Certificates and awards

Sustainable and responsible action is deeply anchored in our value foundation. This is the basis of our work and means for us: Respecting standards, rights and laws, conserving resources, promoting environmental protection and fulfilling our social responsibility to our employees. Various awards and certificates, for example in the areas of quality, occupational health and safety and the environment, reflect our corporate culture and we thereby make our positive contribution to our customers, our employees, the environment and society as a whole.

Quality management system for medical devices

ISO 13485 contains detailed requirements for the design and manufacture of medical devices and thus specifies a high level of quality, safety and product effectiveness. After a successful recertification, Pasotec received the DIN EN ISO certificate 13485 for the 2nd time in March 2019. We pride ourselves on meeting the high standards of the medical industry. Pasotec was already certified for the first time in December 2016.

TO THE ISO 13485 CERTIFICATE

Occupational health and safety management system

As a responsible employer, we do everything in our power to provide our employees with the best possible working conditions.
That is why we pay particular attention to effective occupational health and safety in our company.
An occupational health and safety management system that has been tested and certified by the German Employers' Liability Insurance Association for Energy, Textiles, Electrical and Media Products (BG ETEM) offers optimum conditions for active, systematically organized occupational health and safety.

TO THE AMS CERTIFICATE

ISO9001 certificate

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our goal is to more than meet the demands of our customers in all aspects and to provide a service of the highest quality. With our - since 1995 - certified quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 we prove that quality and customer orientation determine our thinking and acting in every sub-process.

TO THE TÜV CERTIFICATE

EMAS registration

Following a successful introduction and registration of the EMAS environmental management system with the Chamber of Industry and Commerce, we received our EMAS certificate for the first time at the beginning of 2016.

The European environmental management system EMAS, also called Eco Management and Audit Scheme, is the world's most demanding system for sustainable environmental management. The enactment of the Environmental Audit Act (UAG) in 1995 laid the foundation for its implementation in Germany.

The publication of the environmental statement confirms that we at Heidrive GmbH apply the EMAS environmental management system in accordance with EC Regulation No. 1221/2009 and DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 (sections 4 to 10).

TO THE EMAS CERTIFICATE

TO THE ENVIRONMENTAL STATEMENT

Dräger Supplier Award 2011

On March 6, 2012, the international company Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA honored six suppliers in different categories for their achievements as part of the Dräger Supplier Day. Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA in Lübeck is a globally active group in the medical and safety technology sector. Pasotec GmbH (then a division of Heidolph Elektro GmbH & Co. KG) received one of these coveted awards for the first time and can proudly call itself Supplier of the Year 2011 in the category "Overall". Pasotec and Dräger continue to work together as partners to this day.

DRÄGER SUPPLIER 2011 CERTIFICATE

Dräger Supplier Award 2012

In 2012, we were once again honored by our partner Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA with the Dräger Supplier Award as the best supplier in the "Quality" category.

In the previous year, we were already among the top 6 suppliers and were able to convince in the category "Overall".

The internationally leading company Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA developed and produced complex components and systems such as trolleys for the transport of sensitive medical devices for the medical industry together with Heidrive GmbH.

In 2015, Heidrive GmbH spun off the systems engineering division and founded the subsidiary PASOTEC GmbH.
 

DRÄGER SUPPLIER 2012 CERTIFICATE

Recognized apprenticing company

In March 2015, Heidrive GmbH was recognized by the Regensburg Chamber of Industry and Commerce as a recognized apprenticing company. This confirmed the certification already in place. This commitment to apprenticing young people will continue to be an important part of the company's philosophy in the future.

To the IHK certificate

Top Employer 2020 Award

Yourfirm, the leading online job exchange for SMEs in German-speaking countries, recognized Heidrive as a "Top Employer in Medium-Sized Businesses 2020".
Already in 2019, Heidrive received the award "Top Employer in Medium-Sized Businesses 2019".
Since 2015, the job board has awarded this seal to the most successful and popular companies. This is intended to provide job seekers with guidance in finding relevant companies. The evaluation is based on the access and reading behavior of the users.

To the award

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Nachhaltiges und verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln ist tief in unserem Wertefundament verankert. Das ist die Grundlage unserer Arbeit und bedeutet für uns: Normen, Rechte und Gesetze zu achten, Ressourcen zu schonen, den Umweltschutz zu fördern und unserer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern nachzukommen. Diverse Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate wie beispielsweise in den Bereichen Qualität, Arbeitsschutz und Umwelt spiegeln unsere Firmenkultur wider und wir leisten dadurch unseren positiven Beitrag für unsere Kunden, unsere Mitarbeiter, der Umwelt und der Gesellschaft als Ganzes.

Qualitätsmanagementsystem für Medizinprodukte

Die ISO 13485 enthält detaillierte Anforderungen an das Design und die Herstellung von Medizinprodukten und gibt somit ein hohes Maß an Qualität, Sicherheit und Produktwirksamkeit vor. Nach einer erfolgreichen Rezertifizierung erhielt die Pasotec im März 2019 zum 2. Mal das DIN EN ISO-Zertifikat 13485. Wir sind stolz darauf, den hohen Anforderungen der Medizinbranche gerecht zu werden. Bereits im Dezember 2016 wurde die Pasotec erstmalig zertifiziert.

ZUM ISO 13485 ZERTIFIKAT

Arbeitsschutzmanagement-System

Als verantwortungsvoller Arbeitgeber setzen wir alles daran, unseren Mitarbeitern die bestmöglichen Arbeitsbedingungen zur Verfügung zu stellen.
Deshalb achten wir besonders auf einen wirkungsvollen Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz in unserem Unternehmen.
Ein von der Berufsgenossenschaft Energie Textil Elektro Medienerzeugnisse (BG ETEM) geprüftes und zertifiziertes Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für gelebten, systematisch organisierten Arbeitsschutz.

ZUM AMS-ZERTIFIKAT

ISO9001 Zertifikat

Kundenzufriedenheit hat für uns höchste Priorität. Unser Ziel ist es, den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden in allen Punkten mehr als gerecht zu werden und eine Leistung in höchster Qualität zu erbringen. Mit unserem - seit 1995 - zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 belegen wir, dass Qualitäts- und Kundenorientierung in jedem Teilprozess unser Denken und Handeln bestimmt.

ZUM TÜV-ZERTIFIKAT

EMAS-Registrierung

Nach einer erfolgreichen Einführung und Registrierung des Umweltmanagementsystems EMAS bei der Industrie- und Handelskammer erhielten wir Anfang 2016 erstmalig unsere EMAS-Urkunde.

Das europäische Umweltmanagementsystem EMAS, auch Eco Management und Audit Scheme genannt, ist das weltweit anspruchsvollste System für nachhaltiges Umweltmanagement. Die Erlassung des Umweltauditgesetzes (UAG) im Jahr 1995 legte den Grundstein für die Durchführung in Deutschland.

Durch die Veröffentlichung der Umwelterklärung wird bestätigt, dass wir von der Heidrive GmbH nach der EG-Verordnung Nr. 1221/2009 und DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 (Abschnitt 4 bis 10) das Umweltmanagementsystem EMAS anwenden.

ZUR EMAS-URKUNDE

ZUR UMWELTERKLÄRUNG

Dräger Supplier Award 2011

Am 6. März 2012 zeichnete das international tätige Unternehmen Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA im Rahmen des Dräger Supplier Day sechs Lieferanten in unterschiedlichen Kategorien für ihre Leistungen aus. Die Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA in Lübeck ist ein weltweit agierender Konzern im Bereich Medizin- und Sicherheitstechnik. Die Pasotec GmbH (damals Geschäftsbereich der Heidolph Elektro GmbH & Co. KG) erhielt zum ersten Mal einen dieser begehrten Preise und kann sich mit Stolz Lieferant des Jahres 2011 in der Kategorie "Overall" nennen. Bis heute pflegen die Pasotec und Dräger eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit.

DRÄGER SUPPLIER 2011 URKUNDE

Dräger Supplier Award 2012

Auch im Jahr 2012 wurden wir von unserem Partner Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA mit dem Dräger Supplier Award als bester Lieferant in der Kategorie „Qualität“ ausgezeichnet.

Bereits im Vorjahr gehörten wir zu den Top 6 Lieferanten und konnten in der Kategorie „Overall“ überzeugen.

Das international führende Unternehmen Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA entwickelte und produzierte zusammen mit der Heidrive GmbH komplexe Bauteile und Systeme wie Trolleys zum Transport von sensiblen Medizingeräten für die Medizinbranche.

Im Jahr 2015 gliederte die Heidrive GmbH den Systemtechnikbereich aus und gründete die Tochterfirma PASOTEC GmbH.
 

DRÄGER SUPPLIER 2012 URKUNDE

Anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb

Im März 2015 wurde die Heidrive GmbH von der Industrie- und Handelskammer Regensburg als anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb ausgezeichnet. Damit wurde die bereits bestehende Zertifizierung bestätigt. Dieses Engagement für die Ausbildung junger Menschen ist auch in Zukunft ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Firmenphilosophie.

Zur IHK-Urkunde

Auszeichnung Top Arbeitgeber 2020

Yourfirm, die führende Online-Jobbörse für den Mittelstand im deutschsprachigen Raum, zeichnete Heidrive als "Top-Arbeitgeber im Mittelstand 2020" aus.
Bereits im Jahre 2019 erhielt Heidrive die Auszeichnung "Top-Arbeitgeber im Mittelstand 2019".
Seit 2015 vergibt die Jobbörse dieses Siegel an die erfolgreichsten und beliebtesten Unternehmen. Dadurch sollen Jobsuchende eine Orientierungshilfe bei der Suche nach relevanten Firmen erhalten. Die Bewertung erfolgt aus dem Zugriffs- und Leseverhalten der User.

Zur Auszeichnung